## Community Youth Club Kowloon City District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms LEUNG Kwai-ying, Flora
1st Vice-Chairperson	Ms NG Ka-fung
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr LEE Tak-hang
Secretary	Ms CHAN Tsz-ha
Treasurer	Ms HO Yuk-fan
Member	Mr CHAN Chung-hong
Member	Ms HO Shuk-yee, Suky
Member	Mr LEUNG Ho-yin
Member	Mr LI Andy
Member	Ms NG Lai-fun
Member	Mr TANG Man-wai, Simon
Member	Mr TIN Siu-bun
Member	Ms TSANG Pui-yu